The Future of FanBox: (rescheduled to Friday, Feb 10)

1) Where is the program headed?

2) What responsibilities will there be?

3) What does the financial opportunity look like? 

You've been wanting more details, and we've been carefully keeping some secrets...

Well, no more secrets!

Join us for a live call - over the Web - Friday (Feb 10) at 2pm (Pacific time) - 5pm (Eastern time) - 10pm (GMT).

NOTE: It has been rescheduled to Friday, Feb 10!

Looking forward to hearing your voice, giving you details on what's coming, and answering your questions! Cool

1.Go here to register: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/419878574

-JC

1104 Comments

thank you. Look forward to hearing you

51 months ago

Sounds interesting..Thanks

51 months ago

A live call? wow i want to join in but don't know how? anyway i'll check back 2 hours before the call

51 months ago

Looking forward to this. Thanks JC.

51 months ago

awesome, cant wait

51 months ago

thanks. Awaiting for new.

51 months ago

Looking forward to the call. I bet you will have lots of wonderful surprises to reveal about the future of FanBox and its community.

51 months ago

nice

51 months ago

hopefully will be listed to join this live call...thanks

51 months ago

wish to attend on that call

51 months ago

i will try to be there jc thanks for the information.

51 months ago

Another brilliant idea! xxx

51 months ago

Thanks JC once again for coming up with another important and workable idea. waiting for going live with FanBox team ...

51 months ago

great info..sounds interesting !

51 months ago

nice post

51 months ago